Club Board of Directors and Officers

Club Board of Directors and Officers

Annika Gustafsson

Annika Gustafsson


Pargas Rotaryklubb
Email: President

Club Board of Directors

President 2022-2023 Annika Gustafsson
President Elect Rabbe Holmberg
Vice President Ann-Christine Sundell
Past President Jan Andersson
First Secretary Rabbe Holmberg
2nd Secretary Tarmo Tuominen
First Club Sergeant-At-Arms
Patrik Rantanen
Second Club Sergeant-At-Arms
Kristian Nygrén
Treasurer Monica Lindroos
Youth Exchange Officer
Patrik Gustafsson
International Service Johan Karlsson
Rotary Foundation Tom Abrahamsson
Membership committee
Stefan Gustafsson

Membership Committee

Chair Stefan Gustafsson

Service Committee

Chair Sven Engblom

Public Image Committee

Chair Jan Andersson

Rotary Foundation Committee

Chair Tom Abrahamsson

Youth Exchange Committee

Chair Patrik Gustafsson

International Service Committee

Chair Johan Karlsson

Other Officers

Archive Ulrika Lundberg
IT Johan Lundström




Meeting information

Restaurant Hunger och Törst
Strandvägen 1
21600 Pargas

Fridays 11.45-13.00

Upcoming Events

Ei tapahtumia.
Share This